Contact Us

Specialty Coils is centrally located in the heart of East Texas about 2 hours east of Dallas along the I-20 corridor. Conveniently located near the interstate, our manufacturing facility offers daily shipping via all major truck lines.

Address:

Physical Address:
5902 Old Hwy 80
Longview, TX 75604

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 2642
Longview, TX 75606

To get a quick quote, please call 866-320-9050 or fill out our FREE Online Quote Form.

Sales:

Chris Terrell – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 24
Sales & Marketing
cell (469) 348-5126
chris.terrell@specialtycoils.com

Chase Citelli – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 23
Account Executive
cell (972) 672-6996
chase.citelli@specialtycoils.com

Corey Stephens – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 22
Account Executive
cell (214) 952-6966
corey.stephens@specialtycoils.com

Steve Wilson – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 25
Account Executive
cell (970) 560-2236
steve.wilson@specialtycoils.com

Danny Blackburn – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 17
Inside Sales
danny.blackburn@specialtycoils.com

Engineering:

Michael Collins – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 12
Engineer / Coil Design
mcollins@specialtycoils.com

Customer Service:

Lori Reynolds – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 15
Shipping / Billing
lreynolds@specialtycoils.com

Dawn Barber – (903) 212-2645 Ext. 10
Shipping / Billing
dawn.barber@specialtycoils.com